Honorary Board

he Honorary Board is composed of leading personalities from the cultural and scientific worlds, and includes:

the organists Marie-Claire Alain , Suzanne Chaisemartin, Francis Chapelet, Michel Chapuis, Pierre Cogen, Bernard Foccroulle, Marie-Louise Girod , Jean Guillou, André Isoir, Jean-Pierre Leguay, Louis Robilliard, Daniel Roth, René Saorgin,

the conductors Georges Prêtre et Kent Nagano,

the composers Gilbert Amy, Edith Canat de Chizy, Betsy Jolas, Philippe Hersant,

the pianists Pierre-Laurent Aimard, Roger Muraro,

the trumpeter Roger Delmotte,

the astronaut Jean-Loup Chrétien,

the actress Brigitte Fossey and the movie director Coline Serreau,

the radio producer Anne Montaron,


Hubert Blanc, Honorary State Counsel, former Governor,

Xavier Darcos, Ambassador for French External Political Cultural Policy,

Bertrand Dufourcq, French Ambassador, former president of the Fondation de France,

Daniel Rondeau, writer, French Ambassador to UNESCO.